Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog (Paperback)

MILK books & more

Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog (Paperback)

Regular price Rs 1,670.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

By (author) Jeremy Strong

From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton.

Streaker the dog is lost. And not just a bit lost, but really lost.

It wasn't even her fault! She wanted to protect some pies from the PIE ROBBER and suddenly she's miles from home and two-legged Trevor AND she has to make friends with a cat. A CAT! But it gets a lot HAIRIER when they find themselves face-to-face with a baboon. . .

Will Streaker ever see her beloved pups again? And more importantly, will she ever eat another donut again?

Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off!

 Product Details
  •  Paperback | 144 pages
  •  129 x 198 x 8mm | 106g
  •  

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)